About Us
Who We Are
Our Staff
Our Trustees
Our Website
Our Vision & Mission
Who We Are / Ebunoluwa Foundation Trustees
  • Chief Mrs. Aino T. Oni-Okpaku
  • Moses Ohiomokhare
  • Hakeem Babatunde Ariori
Elsa Bishop
Elsa studied Economics in University of West Indies, Jamaica and in Munich in Germany. She worked with Stewards Writson and later Travalgar Investment House as an Administrator. She also served as a director in 20th Century Press.

In Nigeria, she helped to organise the Lagos Horticultural Society as an administrator and later joined Eruobodo House as its secretary from 1997 to 2004. She is currently a trustee of Ebunoluwa Foundation.

Eruobodo House Trustees

  • Mrs. Betti Okubojejo
  • Mrs. Gbemi Tejuoso
  • Ms Comfort Bruce